You visited a strip club "L'amour".

We in truth delighted to welcome You and to familiarize you with the main advantage of our strip club.

The pride of our restaurant in that strip club "l'amour" is created for You, Successful men who appreciate a warm welcome, comfort, and in fact fun holiday, surrounding ourselves with the Best!

In our strip club You will feel the power of alluring the look of a stripper, and with pleasure will plunge into the abyss of erotic dance. For You, our club is located in the heart of Moscow, convenient, secure Parking. Includes any form of payment. We accept cash and all credit cards. It is important to note that the strip club "l'amour" against the system of prepayment for any services. The motto of the club "l'amour" is as follows: "in the Morning chairs, evening the money."

And so we worked since October 2008 as soon as the strip club "l'amour" opened its doors in the heart of Moscow. In our small cozy strip bar, three lounge areas:

  • dance

  • restaurant

  • VIP area

In the dance area, every day for the rest of the night, on the stage of a strip club "l'amour", a charming dancer will show You strip dance with bold expression of sexuality. The rich interior is done in Burgundy tones, and a velvet drape sofas only highlight the beauty of dancers in evening dresses that make every night unforgettable!

In the restaurant area strip club "l'amour", You will be able to enjoy a delicious dinner, tasting delicious dishes of Russian and European cuisine from our chef. Be sure to try the signature cocktails from bartenders Striptease bar "l'amour" prepared with their exclusive recipes!

For Shisha lovers, the strip club "l'amour" have prepared an extensive hookah menu, and a professional hookah will make You the best hookah in Moscow!

Every weekend night club "l'amour" prepares You for surprises, showcasing exciting theme parties, where you can see popular singers and artists. But the highlight of the party is emphasized by the fact that in competitions the strip club "l'amour" consists of all together, dancing and singing karaoke songs. You have a wedding soon? Or birthday party? - only Striptease bar "l'amour" will be able to give You an unforgettable evening. For such events, the club "l'amour" a lot of surprises, gifts and a free lap dance.

We offer You the best offer in the section "Promotions".

Strip club "l'amour" is equipped with plasma screens and great sound. Erotic dances performed by girls luxury Striptease-club "l'amour" – will make You forget about the hustle and bustle of the metropolis! And for the most complete satisfaction – there is always the opportunity to retire to the cozy Vip – apartments, where a sexy dancer will dance only for You, not just a strip...!

Dear guest strip-club L'amour!

We invite You to visit probably the best Striptease club in Moscow, where the erotic movements of our girls will give You an unforgettable evening and will bring the world of romantic dreams. The residents and guests of the strip club "l'amour" will not imagine the strip without shows, favorite music and delicious dishes of Russian and European cuisine from our chef. And cozy atmosphere of a nightclub, will allow the company of cheerful and charming beauties, to pass dance in a great mood and the joy of a new acquaintance.

Moscow, Strip club L'amour
М.China-Town, Lubjanski trg 15, str 2
Operating mode: 21:00 - 06-00 (daily)
+7 (985)999-04-24 / +7 (495)625-07-46
© 2017 All rights reserved
Cash machine 24 | Wi-Fi Free

Вы посетили сайт стрип клуба «ЛяМур».

Вы посетили сайт стрип клуба «ЛяМур».

Мы по истине рады приветствовать Вас и ознакомить с главным достоинством нашего стриптиз клуба.

Гордость нашего заведения в том, что стриптиз клуб «ЛяМур» создан для Вас, для Успешных мужчин, которые ценят теплый прием, уют и по сути веселый отдых, окружая себя самым Лучшим!

В нашем стрип клубе Вы почувствуете силу манящего взгляда стриптизерши, и с наслаждением окунетесь в бездну эротического танца. Для Вас, наш клуб расположен в самом центре Москвы, с удобной, охраняемой парковкой. К Вашим услугам любая форма оплаты. Мы принимаем, как наличные, так и все виды кредитных карт. Важно заметить, что стриптиз клуб «ЛяМур» против системы предоплаты за какие либо виды услуг. Девиз клуба «ЛяМур» таков: «Утром стулья, вечером деньги».

И так мы работаем с октября 2008 года, как только стриптиз клуб «ЛяМур» открыл свои двери в самом сердце Москвы. В нашем небольшом - уютном стриптиз баре, три зоны отдыха:

  • - танцевальная
  • - ресторанная
  • - VIP зона

В танцевальной зоне, ежедневно на протяжении всей ночи, на сцене стрип клуба «ЛяМур», очаровательные танцовщицы продемонстрируют Вам стриптиз танец с дерзким выражением сексуальности. Богатый интерьер заведения выполненен в бордовых тонах, а бархатная драпировка диванов только подчёркивают красоту танцовщиц в вечерних платьях, которые делают каждый вечер незабываемым!

В ресторанной зоне стрип клуба «ЛяМур», Вы сможете вкусно поужинать, отведав изысканные блюда Русской и Европейской кухни от нашего шеф-повара. Обязательно попробуйте авторские коктейли от барменов стриптиз бара «ЛяМур», приготовленные по их эксклюзивным рецептам!

Для любителей кальяна, стрип клуб «ЛяМур» подготовил обширное кальянное меню, а профессиональный кальянщик приготовит для Вас лучший кальян в Москве!

Каждые выходные ночной клуб «ЛяМур» готовит для Вас сюрпризы, демонстрируя захватывающие тематические вечеринки, на которых можно увидеть популярных певцов и артистов. А изюминка вечеринки подчеркивается тем, что в конкурсах стриптиз клуба «ЛяМур» участвуют все вместе, танцуют и поют песни в караоке. У Вас скоро свадьба? Или день рождения? - только стриптиз бар «ЛяМур» сможет подарить Вам незабываемый вечер. Для подобного рода мероприятий, в клубе «ЛяМур» много сюрпризов, подарков и бесплатный стриптиз.

Мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться выгодным предложением в разделе «Акции».

Стриптиз клуб «ЛяМур» оборудован плазменными панелями и великолепным звуком. Эротические танцы в исполнении роскошных девушек стрип-клуба «ЛяМур» – заставят Вас забыть о суете мегаполиса! А для наиболее полного удовлетворения – всегда есть возможность уединиться в уютных Vip – апартаментах, где сексуальная танцовщица будет танцевать только для Вас, не просто стриптиз…!

Уважаемый гость стрип клуба ЛяМур!

Приглашаем Вас посетить, пожалуй, лучший стриптиз клуб Москвы, где эротические телодвижения наших девушек подарят Вам незабываемый вечер и перенесут в мир романтических грез. Резиденты и гости стрип клуба «ЛяМур» уже не представляют себе стриптиз без шоу-программ, любимых музыкальных произведений и вкусных блюд русской и европейской кухни от нашего шеф-повара. А уютная атмосфера ночного клуба, позволит компании веселых и очаровательных красавиц, передать танцем отличное настроение и радость нового знакомства.

Москва, Стриптиз клуб "ЛяМур"
М.Китай-Город, Лубянский проезд, д.15, стр.2
Режим работы: 21:00 - 06-00 (ежедневно)
+7 (985)999-04-24 / +7 (495)625-07-46
© 2017 Все права защищены
Банкомат 24 | Wi-Fi Free